spreadyourlight.blogg.se

Följ arbetet under tiden i Indien under december 2013-maj 2014

With my dear aunt & thoughts about

Publicerad 2013-11-20 21:43:00 i Allmänt,

Tonight, I have been enjoying the pleasure of chatting the entire evening with my dear aunt; and that is a pleasure indeed! We have been doing some Shifa Care- talking. Before you do something new, it's Always good to chat with someone you trust about it, that's something I've learned though life.
I'm so thankful for all the help and support I receive from my friends and family. It would not be possible without you!

Yesterday I went to the Pharmacy in Stockholm and got some medicines, like Omeprazol, Ecineagard (grandma's shield against colds) and generally equipped myself for the journey.
 
Today I got to fill a paper-bag with the riches and goodies of foundings (or how do you spell it?) from my favorite second hand- store here in Södertälje. The contents of this bag, will be of good use in the new (indian) kitchen in my new home during the coming six months, and for those who'll live there after me.
 
It's going to be great! In two weeks I will breathe the indian, dusty air.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Linnsvensson

Bor: I min lägenhet i Södertälje Ålder: 25 år Gör: Arbetar som legitimerad sjuksköterska, just nu vid Södertälje sjukhus Tycker om: matlagning, att resa, att umgås med människor, och sist men inte minst tycker jag mycket om mitt arbete. Varför har jag öppnat denna blogg?: För att Du ska kunna följa med i arbetet för att ge basal omvårdnad till barnen som går i en skola i slummen av Dehradun, i norra Indien. Jag kommer själv att åka dit och vara en del av detta arbete fr.o.m. december 2013 tom. juni 2014.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela